AndrewShmel
26.01.2005, 03:40
Намедни решил отправить электронное письмо и получил такой ответ:
The original message was received at Wed, 26 Jan 2005 02:30:30 +0300 (MSK)
from [10.0.16.226]
----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----
<getweb@usa.healthnet.org>
(reason: 550 5.7.1 <getweb@usa.healthnet.org>... Mail from 217.106.151.1 rejected; see http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=217.106.151.1)
----- Transcript of session follows -----
... while talking to satellife.healthnet.org.:
>>> RCPT To:<getweb@usa.healthnet.org>
<<< 550 5.7.1 <getweb@usa.healthnet.org>... Mail from 217.106.151.1 rejected; see http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=217.106.151.1
550 5.1.1 <getweb@usa.healthnet.org>... User unknown
Пошел про предлагаемой ссылке http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=217.106.151.1
IP Address Lookup
217.106.151.1 is not listed in the SBL
217.106.151.1 is listed in the XBL, because it appears in:
CBL
If the IP you are checking is not in our database, but you are receiving bounce messages saying it is, then it is probable the IP has been removed from our database but DNS servers around the internet have not yet updated. In this case, wait 1-2 hours and the blocking should clear by itself.
This tool is for manual (non-automated) lookups only. Any perceived use of automated tools to access this system will result in firewalling or other countermeasures.
Далее пошел по предлагаемой ссылке:
http://cbl.abuseat.org/lookup.cgi?ip=217.106.151.1
где прочитал, что:
IP Address 217.106.151.1 was found in the CBL.
It was detected at 2005-01-25 18:00 GMT (+/- 30 minutes).
It has been relisted following a previous removal at 2005-01-24 09:05 GMT
If this address is listed incorrectly, you may request its removal.
Мне предложили пройти на http://cbl.abuseat.org/remove.cgi?ip=217.106.151.1 и убрать ип из списка спамеров... предлагаю сделать это администрации Чебнета.
The original message was received at Wed, 26 Jan 2005 02:30:30 +0300 (MSK)
from [10.0.16.226]
----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----
<getweb@usa.healthnet.org>
(reason: 550 5.7.1 <getweb@usa.healthnet.org>... Mail from 217.106.151.1 rejected; see http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=217.106.151.1)
----- Transcript of session follows -----
... while talking to satellife.healthnet.org.:
>>> RCPT To:<getweb@usa.healthnet.org>
<<< 550 5.7.1 <getweb@usa.healthnet.org>... Mail from 217.106.151.1 rejected; see http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=217.106.151.1
550 5.1.1 <getweb@usa.healthnet.org>... User unknown
Пошел про предлагаемой ссылке http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=217.106.151.1
IP Address Lookup
217.106.151.1 is not listed in the SBL
217.106.151.1 is listed in the XBL, because it appears in:
CBL
If the IP you are checking is not in our database, but you are receiving bounce messages saying it is, then it is probable the IP has been removed from our database but DNS servers around the internet have not yet updated. In this case, wait 1-2 hours and the blocking should clear by itself.
This tool is for manual (non-automated) lookups only. Any perceived use of automated tools to access this system will result in firewalling or other countermeasures.
Далее пошел по предлагаемой ссылке:
http://cbl.abuseat.org/lookup.cgi?ip=217.106.151.1
где прочитал, что:
IP Address 217.106.151.1 was found in the CBL.
It was detected at 2005-01-25 18:00 GMT (+/- 30 minutes).
It has been relisted following a previous removal at 2005-01-24 09:05 GMT
If this address is listed incorrectly, you may request its removal.
Мне предложили пройти на http://cbl.abuseat.org/remove.cgi?ip=217.106.151.1 и убрать ип из списка спамеров... предлагаю сделать это администрации Чебнета.